Our People

Michael Cotterhill

Solicitor and Partner

Main Areas: Company and Commercial

michael.cotterhill@cotterhillhitchman.co.uk

 

Saima Zulfiqar

Solicitor and Partner

Main Areas: Property, Commercial and Private Client

saima.zulfiqar@cotterhillhitchman.co.uk

David Hitchman

Solicitor and Partner

Main Areas: Litigation and Commercial

david.hitchman@cotterhillhitchman.co.uk

Amanda Cox

Associate

Main Areas: Property and Private Client

amanda.cox@cotterhillhitchman.co.uk

Aimee Wright

Associate

Main Areas: Commercial Property

aimee.wright@cotterhillhitchman.co.uk

Brinder Mann

Solicitor

Main Area: Property

brinder.mann@cotterhillhitchman.co.uk

Lana Preston

Property Paralegal

lana.preston@cotterhillhitchman.co.uk

Jodie Jessop

Associate

Main Areas: Litigation

jodie.jessop@cotterhillhitchman.co.uk

Lorraine Hutchinson

Solicitor 

Main Area: Property

lorraine.hutchinson@cotterhillhitchman.co.uk

Kavita Gogna

Practice Accountant

accounts@cotterhillhitchman.co.uk